Setting the Working Directory
The working directory stores temporary images and/or Windows Documents that are transferred to and from Docs2Manage (D2M) and your Default Editor. The default working directory is the D2M installation directory. You can change this to any other valid directory.
NOTE: When D2M is closed, D2M attempts to automatically delete any temporary files that were used, so you should not have to worry about cleaning up temporary files used by D2M. ..